Due to COVID-19, we are now only hosting phone consultations and appointments via Telemedicine until further notice. For more information, please contact us.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5
Orlando Psychiatric Associates -  - Psychiatrist

Orlando Psychiatric Associates

Psychiatrists located in Orlando, FL, Kissimmee FL, Lake Mary, FL, Ocoee, FL, & Lakeland, FL

28 total reviews

Orlando Psychiatric Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orlando Psychiatric Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Malik B.
Submitted 02/17/21
Karen Jorge is amazing. She’s a marvelous human being who listens well and puts clients at ease. She’s a gem!!
Emily C.
Submitted 02/10/21
helpful and comfortable
Wander S.
Submitted 01/29/21
Dr. Raju and the staff at Orlando psychiatric associates are health professionals committed to improve are quality of life
Terri C.
Submitted 01/29/21
Always professional, caring, and not in a rush. Takes time to listen.
Tammy C.
Submitted 01/22/21
Professional and thorough, as well as compassionate.
Ana G.
Submitted 01/19/21
It very easy and comfortable Nadia was so nice and knowledgeable she made feel safe
Dena S.
Submitted 01/08/21
Karen is amazing!
James R.
Submitted 11/16/20
It was good except for being told that there is a long waiting list for a psychiatrist and without counseling I really can't get better. The meds help, but that's only half of what I need to learn how to cope with my disabilities.
Jeff M.
Submitted 11/13/20
Great experience, highly recommend for a doctor!
Anthony W.
Submitted 10/01/20
Me. Esther was really good. Once we do her recommendations, will definitely bring my son back to see her! HIGHLY RECOMMEND
Jessica D.
Submitted 09/22/20
Nice, personable and professional
Juanita R.
Submitted 09/19/20
Knowledgeable and Approachable (Lanette)
Angie M.
Submitted 09/02/20
Very knowledgeable.
Nazha I.
Submitted 08/24/20
Dr. Raju is great and super understanding.
Maritza F.
Submitted 08/17/20
New patient And the experience was a 10.... The attention And time to our complex matter was excellent..
Patricia T.
Submitted 08/11/20
I've been w/Donna I always felt better after each visit she really cares no5* becuz noone except God is perfect
Wendi B.
Submitted 07/29/20
Esther Okofansi was very nice and listened to my concerns with an open mind. She ask appropriate questions and took the time to explain in detail, next steps etc. only reason I didn’t give a 5 star rating was the wait time on telemedicine as I waited approx. 30min. for my appointment to start from my original appointment time.
Maria S.
Submitted 07/28/20
Good services
Christina L.
Submitted 07/27/20
The Lady that calls to collect payment is always FABULOUS!!! I feel horrible that I can’t remember her name. She goes above and beyond. And Donna is THE BEST Doctor I’ve ever had. She listens and asks questions to make sure any meds are doing what they are supposed to do. I can’t say enough about Donna and her medical care. Wonderful people.
Tony W.
Submitted 07/24/20
Pleasure, nice experience.