Due to COVID-19, we are now only hosting phone consultations and appointments via Telemedicine until further notice. For more information, please contact us.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.68/5
Orlando Psychiatric Associates -  - Psychiatrist

Orlando Psychiatric Associates

Psychiatrists located in Orlando, FL, Kissimmee FL, Lake Mary, FL & Ocoee, FL

19 total reviews

Orlando Psychiatric Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 19 reviews with an average rating of 4.68 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orlando Psychiatric Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anthony W.
Submitted 10/01/20
Me. Esther was really good. Once we do her recommendations, will definitely bring my son back to see her! HIGHLY RECOMMEND
Jessica D.
Submitted 09/22/20
Nice, personable and professional
Juanita R.
Submitted 09/19/20
Knowledgeable and Approachable (Lanette)
Angie M.
Submitted 09/02/20
Very knowledgeable.
Nazha I.
Submitted 08/24/20
Dr. Raju is great and super understanding.
Maritza F.
Submitted 08/17/20
New patient And the experience was a 10.... The attention And time to our complex matter was excellent..
Patricia T.
Submitted 08/11/20
I've been w/Donna I always felt better after each visit she really cares no5* becuz noone except God is perfect
Wendi B.
Submitted 07/29/20
Esther Okofansi was very nice and listened to my concerns with an open mind. She ask appropriate questions and took the time to explain in detail, next steps etc. only reason I didn’t give a 5 star rating was the wait time on telemedicine as I waited approx. 30min. for my appointment to start from my original appointment time.
Maria S.
Submitted 07/28/20
Good services
Christina L.
Submitted 07/27/20
The Lady that calls to collect payment is always FABULOUS!!! I feel horrible that I can’t remember her name. She goes above and beyond. And Donna is THE BEST Doctor I’ve ever had. She listens and asks questions to make sure any meds are doing what they are supposed to do. I can’t say enough about Donna and her medical care. Wonderful people.
Tony W.
Submitted 07/24/20
Pleasure, nice experience.
Drew B.
Submitted 07/08/20
The video chat option did not work on my iPhone, but the kindness of staff and my doctor really made up for that small issue.
Ashley E.
Submitted 06/27/20
Overall a good experience. The doctor/psychiatrist I spoke with via video chat, was very nice.. however there was a little confusion on my end. I’m not quite sure if I was able to get all of my points across.. although that is no one’s fault but my own. I look forward to seeing this provider again— and to schedule an appointment with Orlando Psychiatric Associates counseling department as well.
Sabrina M.
Submitted 06/16/20
Great
Sabrina M.
Submitted 06/16/20
Great
Harry C.
Submitted 05/31/20
This was the first time that I felt great about getting help from Orlando Psychiatric Associates. The application they used for my appointment was so user friendly. I would reccomend this for anyone who needs help and truly wants help.
Evelis C.
Submitted 05/15/20
It was great! I’m happy because the Dr. listened to my concerns and was very attentive.
Kelsi S.
Submitted 05/12/20
Very informative and helpful
Sara H.
Submitted 04/28/20
Amazing help.