Due to COVID-19, we are now only hosting phone consultations and appointments via Telemedicine until further notice. For more information, please contact us.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Orlando Psychiatric Associates -  - Psychiatrist

Orlando Psychiatric Associates

Psychiatrists located in Orlando, FL, Kissimmee FL, Lake Mary, FL, Ocoee, FL, & Lakeland, FL

42 total reviews

Orlando Psychiatric Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 42 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orlando Psychiatric Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Veronica P.
Submitted 10/08/21
It was my first visit and he actually listen to me and my concerns.
Matthew R.
Submitted 10/02/21
It was great the guy Chris was very nice and genuine.
Lenore M.
Submitted 09/08/21
Dr Randy is responsive and ready to listen to concerns. I have respect for his care of his patients.
Raymond D.
Submitted 08/06/21
Dr patenaude was very professional, understanding, and kind. I felt very at ease talking with him.
Steven D.
Submitted 07/22/21
Lisa has been super helpful and appreciate all the help she has given me. She is the reason I keep coming back. With her care, very much feel looked after as a patient. So very much appreciate Lisa! Grateful you have her on your team!
Charles H.
Submitted 07/21/21
Thanks Katie!
Allison N.
Submitted 07/16/21
It was my first appointment and I felt very comfortable
Cristina R.
Submitted 07/10/21
Dr. Raju made me feel very comfortable. It was my first appointment. Thank you and see you again soon.
Katie F.
Submitted 07/08/21
Understanding and helpful. Thank you for your help.
Paul R.
Submitted 06/04/21
Very good first impression.
Gena P.
Submitted 03/25/21
Dr. Sheikh is amazing! She always make sure that my medicine is working and when I feel a little off she is always up to try to help with whatever way she can! Would highly recommend her to anyone!!
Julia S.
Submitted 03/18/21
Very pleasant and to the point. Great doctor.
SONIA H.
Submitted 03/10/21
Dr.kumara is amazing she really listens and wants to help you get better and do better she’s genuine ❤️
Ayden V.
Submitted 03/03/21
Primero que nada muchas gracias por el servicio, de mi parte puedo decir que desde el día uno o sea desde la primera vez que Empecé en la clínica todas las muchachas que trabajan en el frente fueron muy buenas nunca he tenido ningún problema con ellas de la doctora Karen es la mejor y no la cambio por nada ni por nadie y espero que no se me vaya porque es la mejor y muy profesional ella es un amor.
Malik B.
Submitted 02/17/21
Karen Jorge is amazing. She’s a marvelous human being who listens well and puts clients at ease. She’s a gem!!
Emily C.
Submitted 02/10/21
helpful and comfortable
Wander S.
Submitted 01/29/21
Dr. Raju and the staff at Orlando psychiatric associates are health professionals committed to improve are quality of life
Terri C.
Submitted 01/29/21
Always professional, caring, and not in a rush. Takes time to listen.
Tammy C.
Submitted 01/22/21
Professional and thorough, as well as compassionate.
Ana G.
Submitted 01/19/21
It very easy and comfortable Nadia was so nice and knowledgeable she made feel safe