Due to COVID-19, we are now only hosting phone consultations and appointments via Telemedicine until further notice. For more information, please contact us.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Orlando Psychiatric Associates -  - Psychiatrist

Orlando Psychiatric Associates

Psychiatrists located in Orlando, FL, Kissimmee FL, Lake Mary, FL, Ocoee, FL, & Lakeland, FL

47 total reviews

Orlando Psychiatric Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 47 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orlando Psychiatric Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Waleska M.
Submitted 01/17/22
This review is for Dr. Vilella (limarie vilella) ARNP. I want to thank Mr Raju for having her in your office. I looked for her during a time of crisis and sadness and she heard me out and helped me, I’ve felt the emotional changes because of her and i definitely recommend her to anyone going through a time of crisis. I am happy with my experience.
Jesse B.
Submitted 12/22/21
I saw Dr. Shallenberger for a majority of this year. While the remote/virtual appointments (due to COVID) are not ideal, she did a fantastic job with helping me feel comfortable and getting me on the right balance of medications. This was definitely the best experience I've had with a psychiatrist, and I would continue working with her and OPA if I hadn't move out of state.
Robin P.
Submitted 12/14/21
Great
Michele D.
Submitted 11/22/21
Only 4 stars because I was not made aware before my 11am appointment that the Dr would be late. An hour and a half later, the appointment went well and I felt like the Dr listened and provided a good starting pathway.
Vanessa K.
Submitted 10/29/21
Lisa is the type of health care professional you will never let go of. She is compassionate and very thorough with any questions you ask. Thank you for upgrading my life!
Veronica P.
Submitted 10/08/21
It was my first visit and he actually listen to me and my concerns.
Matthew R.
Submitted 10/02/21
It was great the guy Chris was very nice and genuine.
Lenore M.
Submitted 09/08/21
Dr Randy is responsive and ready to listen to concerns. I have respect for his care of his patients.
Raymond D.
Submitted 08/06/21
Dr patenaude was very professional, understanding, and kind. I felt very at ease talking with him.
Steven D.
Submitted 07/22/21
Lisa has been super helpful and appreciate all the help she has given me. She is the reason I keep coming back. With her care, very much feel looked after as a patient. So very much appreciate Lisa! Grateful you have her on your team!
Charles H.
Submitted 07/21/21
Thanks Katie!
Allison N.
Submitted 07/16/21
It was my first appointment and I felt very comfortable
Cristina R.
Submitted 07/10/21
Dr. Raju made me feel very comfortable. It was my first appointment. Thank you and see you again soon.
Katie F.
Submitted 07/08/21
Understanding and helpful. Thank you for your help.
Paul R.
Submitted 06/04/21
Very good first impression.
Gena P.
Submitted 03/25/21
Dr. Sheikh is amazing! She always make sure that my medicine is working and when I feel a little off she is always up to try to help with whatever way she can! Would highly recommend her to anyone!!
Julia S.
Submitted 03/18/21
Very pleasant and to the point. Great doctor.
SONIA H.
Submitted 03/10/21
Dr.kumara is amazing she really listens and wants to help you get better and do better she’s genuine ❤️
Ayden V.
Submitted 03/03/21
Primero que nada muchas gracias por el servicio, de mi parte puedo decir que desde el día uno o sea desde la primera vez que Empecé en la clínica todas las muchachas que trabajan en el frente fueron muy buenas nunca he tenido ningún problema con ellas de la doctora Karen es la mejor y no la cambio por nada ni por nadie y espero que no se me vaya porque es la mejor y muy profesional ella es un amor.
Malik B.
Submitted 02/17/21
Karen Jorge is amazing. She’s a marvelous human being who listens well and puts clients at ease. She’s a gem!!