Due to COVID-19, we are now only hosting phone consultations and appointments via Telemedicine until further notice. For more information, please contact us.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Orlando Psychiatric Associates -  - Psychiatrist

Orlando Psychiatric Associates

Psychiatrists located in Orlando, FL, Kissimmee FL, Lake Mary, FL, Ocoee, FL, & Lakeland, FL

55 total reviews

Orlando Psychiatric Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 55 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orlando Psychiatric Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jessenia C.
Submitted 08/01/22
Dr. Lymarie Vilella, is very approachable, kind, patient, informative and caring. Will definitely see her again and recommend her to anyone!
Michelle M.
Submitted 08/01/22
I just had my first appointment. Ms. Viella was so warm, gracious and encouraging. She put me at ease immediately. She prompted me with great questions that helped me open up. She speaks 3 languages so I encourage anyone that needs help to give her a call.
Flor V.
Submitted 05/24/22
I'm very pleased with the attention that Dr. Vilella provides to me . She has helped me see life differently in the positive way . If you're in need of a Doctor I recommend very much Dr. Vilella. Thank You
Lourdes M.
Submitted 05/18/22
I appreciate Dr Vilella she has been helpful and attentive
Jen T.
Submitted 04/20/22
I have never had a Dr. care about me and actually LISTEN to me the way Ms. Lymarie Vilella, NP does!!! She's very knowledgeable and Kind I'm 40 yrs old and had multiple doctors and usually I get one or the other but she's both! I was very nervous about starting treatment again and she's been very helpful and supportive. I highly recommend her!
Mirtha D.
Submitted 03/30/22
De verdad le agradezco mucho a dios Por poner en mi camino a la doctora Lymarie Livella y Adrian son excelentes doctoras sin dudas las recomiendo , valla no tengo palabras para describir la atención , la dedicación , el amor , la confianza que nos brindan la Paz que nos dan la Esperanza de que todo va a estar bien . Me siento dichosa que tuve la dicha de dar con excelentes personas .
Aida V.
Submitted 03/03/22
La doctora Lymarie entiende muy bien mis necesidades y hablamos el mismo idioma, busca soluciones y las mejores alternativas para yo poder llevar una mejor salud mental y calidad de vida. Es confiable, sabe escucharte y se asegura de que te sientas comodo con el tratamiento. Los buenos doctores siempre dan la milla extra y definitivamente la Dra. Lymarie llena toda mis espectativas y me hace sentir que aunque las cosas vayan mal siempre hay oportunidad para mejorar. Si necesitas apoyo de un Dr. que hable español definitivamente puedes confiar en que estaras en buenas manos.
Don G.
Submitted 02/01/22
Donna has been a fantastic in helping me with my problems.. She has been very positive in helping me…I always recommend her to all my friends and family. ❤️
Waleska M.
Submitted 01/17/22
This review is for Dr. Vilella (limarie vilella) ARNP. I want to thank Mr Raju for having her in your office. I looked for her during a time of crisis and sadness and she heard me out and helped me, I’ve felt the emotional changes because of her and i definitely recommend her to anyone going through a time of crisis. I am happy with my experience.
Jesse B.
Submitted 12/22/21
I saw Dr. Shallenberger for a majority of this year. While the remote/virtual appointments (due to COVID) are not ideal, she did a fantastic job with helping me feel comfortable and getting me on the right balance of medications. This was definitely the best experience I've had with a psychiatrist, and I would continue working with her and OPA if I hadn't move out of state.
Robin P.
Submitted 12/14/21
Great
Michele D.
Submitted 11/22/21
Only 4 stars because I was not made aware before my 11am appointment that the Dr would be late. An hour and a half later, the appointment went well and I felt like the Dr listened and provided a good starting pathway.
Vanessa K.
Submitted 10/29/21
Lisa is the type of health care professional you will never let go of. She is compassionate and very thorough with any questions you ask. Thank you for upgrading my life!
Veronica P.
Submitted 10/08/21
It was my first visit and he actually listen to me and my concerns.
Matthew R.
Submitted 10/02/21
It was great the guy Chris was very nice and genuine.
Lenore M.
Submitted 09/08/21
Dr Randy is responsive and ready to listen to concerns. I have respect for his care of his patients.
Raymond D.
Submitted 08/06/21
Dr patenaude was very professional, understanding, and kind. I felt very at ease talking with him.
Steven D.
Submitted 07/22/21
Lisa has been super helpful and appreciate all the help she has given me. She is the reason I keep coming back. With her care, very much feel looked after as a patient. So very much appreciate Lisa! Grateful you have her on your team!
Charles H.
Submitted 07/21/21
Thanks Katie!
Allison N.
Submitted 07/16/21
It was my first appointment and I felt very comfortable