Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Orlando Psychiatric Associates -  - Psychiatrist

Orlando Psychiatric Associates

Psychiatrists located in Orlando, FL, Kissimmee FL, Lake Mary, FL, Ocoee, FL, & Lakeland, FL

4.88/5 Star Rating
66 total reviews

Orlando Psychiatric Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 66 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orlando Psychiatric Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

FLAVIA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
I was a little worried because in the past my daughter has been treated by different doctors and we all got the same diagnoses and they never explained to us what plan they would give her. the dr. Lymarie Vilella took the time to analyze my daughter's case and not only look at what the other doctors had diagnosed in the past and she explained everything to us step by step. She is the first doctor that in 13 years that I have been taking my daughter to different doctors has taken the time to actually give her a correct diagnosis, she is an excellent human being who loves her profession and that makes a difference.
Luis R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
I finally decided to seek help for my mental health and dr Viella was excellent. She was very knowledgeable and helpful.
Tatielle L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
I was filled with doubts and anxiety about my first visit seeing a Psychiatric. Lymarie, was super patience with me and her knowledge in this field made a huge difference to me. I could not be more grateful to have found her. Quando vim para minha primeira visita para esse tipo de especialista. Eu eatava cheia de duvidas medo de nao esta fazendo a escolha certa. Lymarie, foi super paciente comigo e respondeu todas minhas duvidas. Estou Super agradecida com minha visita. Muito inteligente e paciente. Atende em 3 idiomas( Ingles, spanish e Portugues)
Gerusa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Eu tenho muito que agradecer a Dra.L. Vilela, ela está construindo uma nova trajetória para meu filho! E o mais importante ela atende tudo os pacientes brasileiros com muita destreza , pois entende tudo que falamos. Podem confiar nessa doutora, ela é excelente!!!
Jinnette R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
Great experience, Dra Vilella are so warm and make me feel confortable when i talk with her. Adrian is so wonderfull and profesional both are a great team. Thanks Dr Raju for bring persons with that Quality.
Waleska M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
I highly recommend it, Dra Vilella and her secretary Adriana are excellent people. When I call Adriana is so professional and helpful .They are angels. Always there for me thanks.
Ashley D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Dr. Torres is excellent and very professional at all times. She takes time to listen and provides great feedback. Adrianne Marquez has also provided excellent service. She goes above and beyond to help in everything needed. Her customer service skills are excellent. There are no words to express my appreciation. I highly recommend OPA to everyone as it has provided strong support to my family during difficult times. Thank you, Dr. Raju
Nitza V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Excelente servicio , comprometida en ayudar sus pacientes , a mejorar su calidad de vida .
M S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Mi familia y yo estamos totalmente satisfechos por el EXCELENTE SERVICIO y PROFESIONALISMO de la Dra.Lymarie Vilella. Gracias a Dios por haberla puesto en nuestros caminos!!!
M S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Recomiendo 100 % a la Dra. Lymarie Vilella, muy PROFESIONAL y ATENTA a cada detalle. Gracias a Dios por haberla puesto en nuestro camino !!!
I G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Yo conecte con ella a primera vista , la recomiendo 100 %.
Jessenia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
Dr. Lymarie Vilella, is very approachable, kind, patient, informative and caring. Will definitely see her again and recommend her to anyone!
Michelle M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
I just had my first appointment. Ms. Viella was so warm, gracious and encouraging. She put me at ease immediately. She prompted me with great questions that helped me open up. She speaks 3 languages so I encourage anyone that needs help to give her a call.
Flor V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
I'm very pleased with the attention that Dr. Vilella provides to me . She has helped me see life differently in the positive way . If you're in need of a Doctor I recommend very much Dr. Vilella. Thank You
Lourdes M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
I appreciate Dr Vilella she has been helpful and attentive
Jen T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
I have never had a Dr. care about me and actually LISTEN to me the way Ms. Lymarie Vilella, NP does!!! She's very knowledgeable and Kind I'm 40 yrs old and had multiple doctors and usually I get one or the other but she's both! I was very nervous about starting treatment again and she's been very helpful and supportive. I highly recommend her!
Mirtha D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
De verdad le agradezco mucho a dios Por poner en mi camino a la doctora Lymarie Livella y Adrian son excelentes doctoras sin dudas las recomiendo , valla no tengo palabras para describir la atención , la dedicación , el amor , la confianza que nos brindan la Paz que nos dan la Esperanza de que todo va a estar bien . Me siento dichosa que tuve la dicha de dar con excelentes personas .
Aida V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
La doctora Lymarie entiende muy bien mis necesidades y hablamos el mismo idioma, busca soluciones y las mejores alternativas para yo poder llevar una mejor salud mental y calidad de vida. Es confiable, sabe escucharte y se asegura de que te sientas comodo con el tratamiento. Los buenos doctores siempre dan la milla extra y definitivamente la Dra. Lymarie llena toda mis espectativas y me hace sentir que aunque las cosas vayan mal siempre hay oportunidad para mejorar. Si necesitas apoyo de un Dr. que hable español definitivamente puedes confiar en que estaras en buenas manos.
Don G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
Donna has been a fantastic in helping me with my problems.. She has been very positive in helping me…I always recommend her to all my friends and family. ❤️
Waleska M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
This review is for Dr. Vilella (limarie vilella) ARNP. I want to thank Mr Raju for having her in your office. I looked for her during a time of crisis and sadness and she heard me out and helped me, I’ve felt the emotional changes because of her and i definitely recommend her to anyone going through a time of crisis. I am happy with my experience.