Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Orlando Psychiatric Associates -  - Psychiatrist

Orlando Psychiatric Associates

Psychiatrists located in Orlando, FL, Kissimmee FL, Lake Mary, FL, Ocoee, FL, & Lakeland, FL

4.88/5 Star Rating
64 total reviews

Orlando Psychiatric Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 64 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orlando Psychiatric Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michele D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/21
Only 4 stars because I was not made aware before my 11am appointment that the Dr would be late. An hour and a half later, the appointment went well and I felt like the Dr listened and provided a good starting pathway.
Vanessa K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/21
Lisa is the type of health care professional you will never let go of. She is compassionate and very thorough with any questions you ask. Thank you for upgrading my life!
Veronica P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/21
It was my first visit and he actually listen to me and my concerns.
Matthew R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/21
It was great the guy Chris was very nice and genuine.
Lenore M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Dr Randy is responsive and ready to listen to concerns. I have respect for his care of his patients.
Raymond D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/21
Dr patenaude was very professional, understanding, and kind. I felt very at ease talking with him.
Steven D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
Lisa has been super helpful and appreciate all the help she has given me. She is the reason I keep coming back. With her care, very much feel looked after as a patient. So very much appreciate Lisa! Grateful you have her on your team!
Charles H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/21
Thanks Katie!
Allison N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
It was my first appointment and I felt very comfortable
Cristina R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/21
Dr. Raju made me feel very comfortable. It was my first appointment. Thank you and see you again soon.
Katie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/21
Understanding and helpful. Thank you for your help.
Paul R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/21
Very good first impression.
Gena P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/21
Dr. Sheikh is amazing! She always make sure that my medicine is working and when I feel a little off she is always up to try to help with whatever way she can! Would highly recommend her to anyone!!
Julia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/21
Very pleasant and to the point. Great doctor.
SONIA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/21
Dr.kumara is amazing she really listens and wants to help you get better and do better she’s genuine ❤️
Ayden V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/21
Primero que nada muchas gracias por el servicio, de mi parte puedo decir que desde el día uno o sea desde la primera vez que Empecé en la clínica todas las muchachas que trabajan en el frente fueron muy buenas nunca he tenido ningún problema con ellas de la doctora Karen es la mejor y no la cambio por nada ni por nadie y espero que no se me vaya porque es la mejor y muy profesional ella es un amor.
Malik B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/21
Karen Jorge is amazing. She’s a marvelous human being who listens well and puts clients at ease. She’s a gem!!
Emily C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/21
helpful and comfortable
Wander S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/21
Dr. Raju and the staff at Orlando psychiatric associates are health professionals committed to improve are quality of life
Terri C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/21
Always professional, caring, and not in a rush. Takes time to listen.