Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Orlando Psychiatric Associates -  - Psychiatrist

Orlando Psychiatric Associates

Psychiatrists located in Orlando, FL, Kissimmee FL, Lake Mary, FL, Ocoee, FL, & Lakeland, FL

4.88/5 Star Rating
64 total reviews

Orlando Psychiatric Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 64 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orlando Psychiatric Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tammy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/21
Professional and thorough, as well as compassionate.
Ana G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/21
It very easy and comfortable Nadia was so nice and knowledgeable she made feel safe
Dena S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/21
Karen is amazing!
James R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/20
It was good except for being told that there is a long waiting list for a psychiatrist and without counseling I really can't get better. The meds help, but that's only half of what I need to learn how to cope with my disabilities.
Jeff M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/20
Great experience, highly recommend for a doctor!
Anthony W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/20
Me. Esther was really good. Once we do her recommendations, will definitely bring my son back to see her! HIGHLY RECOMMEND
Jessica D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/20
Nice, personable and professional
Juanita R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/20
Knowledgeable and Approachable (Lanette)
Angie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/20
Very knowledgeable.
Nazha I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/20
Dr. Raju is great and super understanding.
Maritza F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/20
New patient And the experience was a 10.... The attention And time to our complex matter was excellent..
Patricia T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/20
I've been w/Donna I always felt better after each visit she really cares no5* becuz noone except God is perfect
Wendi B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/20
Esther Okofansi was very nice and listened to my concerns with an open mind. She ask appropriate questions and took the time to explain in detail, next steps etc. only reason I didn’t give a 5 star rating was the wait time on telemedicine as I waited approx. 30min. for my appointment to start from my original appointment time.
Maria S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/20
Good services
Christina L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/20
The Lady that calls to collect payment is always FABULOUS!!! I feel horrible that I can’t remember her name. She goes above and beyond. And Donna is THE BEST Doctor I’ve ever had. She listens and asks questions to make sure any meds are doing what they are supposed to do. I can’t say enough about Donna and her medical care. Wonderful people.
Tony W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/20
Pleasure, nice experience.
Drew B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/20
The video chat option did not work on my iPhone, but the kindness of staff and my doctor really made up for that small issue.
Ashley E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/20
Overall a good experience. The doctor/psychiatrist I spoke with via video chat, was very nice.. however there was a little confusion on my end. I’m not quite sure if I was able to get all of my points across.. although that is no one’s fault but my own. I look forward to seeing this provider again— and to schedule an appointment with Orlando Psychiatric Associates counseling department as well.
Sabrina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/20
Great
Sabrina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/20
Great